Category: Committee
Hits: 1796

As of the Spring AGM 2017 the current committe members of Cymric Archers are:

Michele Gray ChairLady  
Tim Bonnell Treasurer  
Phil Bailey Secretary  
Phil Evans Equipment Officer  
Danny Williams Records Officer  
Ian Francis Child Protection Officer  
Gareth Davies Membership Secretary  
Mel Gray Coach  


Past committe members are listed below. I'm sure we've missed some, so feel free to contact us with any you may know of

Nancy Evans Chairlady  
Richard Jones Vice Chairman  
Sian Evans Equipment Officer  
Mike Dunce Chairman  
Jan Dunce (nee Rangecroft) Treasurer  
Kevin Cleever Treasurer  
Mark Duggan Secretary  
Phil Owen-Jones Publicity Officer